Album Cover
Album Tracks
Album Description
Album Type: Full Length
Released: 10/10/2010

Release Info
LMNO x Up Above x LRG Limited Edition 10 Pack. 10 new albums 10/10/10

Click Here to watch the "10 Pack Commandments" video and to hear music samples.

produced by LD, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Dert, Kev Brown, Theory Hazit, Mr. Brady, Astronote, DJ Babu, & KeyKool. Feat. Mr. Brady, Kev Brown, Theory Hazit, Declaime, MED, yU, Wildchild, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Evidence, DJ Babu, Kenn Starr, Kaimbr, Trek Life, Chali 2na, Hassaan Mackey, JFK (Grayskul), LuckyIam, Sapient, 2Mex & KeyKool of Visionaries
1. LMNO - Push That Work (produced by LD)
2. LMNO - fOnk garden (produced by Georgia Anne Muldrow)
3. LMNO - Next In Line (produced by Dert)
4. LMNO & Kev Brown - Selective Hearing Part 2 (produced by Kev Brown)
5. LMNO & Theory Hazit - Determined To Fly (produced by Theory Hazit)
6. LMNO & Mr. Brady - Banger Management (produced by Mr. Brady)
7. LMNO - Tripping On This Journey (produced by Astonote)
8. LMNO, KeyKool, 2Mex - Blessing In Disguise (produced by KeyKool)
9. LMNO & DJ Babu - No Apologies (produced by DJ Babu)
10. LMNO - LMNO is dead. (produced by KeyKool)
Other Links